Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 263171
Loughborough University

School of Business and Economics

School staff

School staff

Academic related staff

  • Alphabetically

A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z


A

Back to top ↑

B

Back to top ↑
Barry, Ondine

Marketing Manager

O.Barry@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 228849
Bucknor, Elizabeth

Executive Education Progammes Manager

E.G.Bucknor@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223295

C

Back to top ↑
Cufflin, Ruth

Industry Liaison Officer

R.Cufflin@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228839

D

Back to top ↑

E

Back to top ↑

F

Back to top ↑
Finocchio, Anne

Operations Manager

A.Finocchio@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223133
Fountain, Peter

Marketing Officer

P.C.Fountain@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228840

G

Back to top ↑

H

Back to top ↑
Higham, Joanne

Placements Manager

J.R.Higham@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223141
Housden, Jen

Postgraduate Administration Manager

J.M.Housden@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228844
Huskinson, Sandra

Online Development Officer

S.M.Huskinson@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223395

I

Back to top ↑

J

Back to top ↑

K

Back to top ↑

L

Back to top ↑
Lawrance, Malika

Quality and Accreditation Manager

M.J.Lawrance@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223116

M

Back to top ↑
Meredith, Priti

Research Development Manager

P.Meredith@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228284

N

Back to top ↑

O

Back to top ↑

P

Back to top ↑

Q

Back to top ↑

R

Back to top ↑
Ritter, Sandy

International Development Manager

s.ritter@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223961

S

Back to top ↑
Sherville, Rob

Administration Manager (Executive Education)

R.Sherville@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223264

T

Back to top ↑

U

Back to top ↑
Unwin, Vicki

Business Development Manager

V.E.Unwin@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222160

V

Back to top ↑

W

Back to top ↑
White, Sonya

Assistant Statistician

s.u.white@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0) 1509 635692
Wilkinson-Blake, Philip

Director of IT and E-Learning for the School of Business and Economics

P.S.Wilkinson-Blake@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 223134
Witthaus, Gabi

Learning & Teaching Facilitator

G.R.Witthaus@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 223138

X

Back to top ↑

Y

Back to top ↑

Z

Back to top ↑


 

Download or request a brochure »

Inspire magazine online edition Issue 12 »

Male student sitting at a desk with a laptop New video: Let's Talk Business »