Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 263171
Loughborough University

Mathematics Education Centre

Centre Staff

placeholder staff photo

Executive Support Team

Executive Support Team

Tel 01509 228653

Location SCH.0.10 (Schofield Building)


Team members:

  • Diana Streeton, Executive Officer (228205)
  • Carly Baugh, Team Supervisor (228154)
  • Trish Owen (228253)
  • Jessica Saulsbury (223018)
  • Julia Ward (223037)

Key services (HR):

Service email addressSci-HR@lboro.ac.uk

  • Recruitment processing
  • Academic visitor admin
  • Staff induction
  • Reward review
  • Probation monitoring, PDR monitoring, PRP support
  • Annual leave and sickness logging
  • Special leave arrangements
  • Promotion administration
  • FM maintenance liaison

Key services (Executive support):

Service email addressSci-admin@lboro.ac.uk

  • Executive admin support for Deanery, SSLT & HoDs (diary management etc.)
  • Arranging meetings
  • Servicing School meetings/committees
  • Adhoc admin requests

Team Member

Looks after:

Diana Steeton Manages the team
Carly Baugh Dean, Operations Manager, ADE, ADR, Director of Academic Staffing
Trish Owen Director of Equality and Diversity, HoD Mathematics, HoD MEC
Jess Saulsbury Director of Recruitment and Advancement, HoD Chemistry, HoD Physics
Julia Ward ADT, HoD Computer Science