Department staff

Executive Support Team

Photo of  Executive Support Team

Executive Support Team

Team members:

  • Carly Baugh - Team supervisor (228154)
  • Trish Owen (228253)
  • Jessica Saulsbury (223018)
  • Julia Ward (223037)

Key services (HR):

Service email

  • Recruitment processing
  • Academic visitor admin
  • Staff induction
  • Reward review
  • Probation monitoring, PDR monitoring, PRP support
  • Annual leave and sickness logging
  • Special leave arrangements
  • Promotion administration
  • FM maintenance liaison

Key services (Executive support):

Service email

  • Executive admin support for Deanery, SSLT & HoDs (diary management etc.)
  • Arranging meetings
  • Servicing School meetings/committees
  • Adhoc admin requests

Team Member

Looks after:

Carly Baugh Dean, Operations Manager, ADE, ADR, Director of Academic Staffing
Trish Owen Director of Equality and Diversity, HoD Mathematics, HoD MEC
Jess Saulsbury Director of Recruitment and Advancement, HoD Chemistry, HoD Physics
Julia Ward ADT, HoD Computer Science