Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

University Committees

Student IT Facilities Service Management Group

Composition and Membership



Associate Dean (Teaching) Civil and Building Engineering (Chair) 

Pat Carrillo

Committee Secretary

Michelle Davies

IT Business Service Owner

David Anthony

ITS Business Partnering - Business Relationship Manager

Clive Woodhouse

Director of Student Services

Manuel Alonso

Learning Environments Manager

Caroline Pepper

Operations Manager (Aeronautical and Automotive Engineering)

Tom Carslake

Programme Director Graphic Communication and Illustration (School of the Arts, English and Drama)

Simon Downs

Education Executive Officer (Students Union)

Lewis Wood

Director of Library Services 

Emma Walton

Additional School Role