24/04/2018 24 April Tuesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Learning and Teaching Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
24/04/2018 24 April Tuesday 10:30 AM 2 hours Research Impact Development Sub-Committee Council Chamber, 201.1,12, Hazlerigg
25/04/2018 25 April Wednesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Joint Negotiating And Consultative Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
25/04/2018 25 April Wednesday 03:30 PM 1 hour 30 minutes Academic and Related Staff Negotiating Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
27/04/2018 27 April Friday 10:30 AM 3 hours Estates Management Committee Hazlerigg, 201.2.13
30/04/2018 30 April Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
02/05/2018 2 May Wednesday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Health and Safety Statutory Compliance Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
02/05/2018 2 May Wednesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Research Quality Enhancement Sub-Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
09/05/2018 9 May Wednesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
10/05/2018 10 May Thursday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Enterprise committee SSPGS, Room U1.22, Brockington Building
10/05/2018 10 May Thursday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Space Allocation Sub-Committee 201.2.12 Hazlerigg
18/05/2018 18 May Friday 09:30 AM 3 hours Curriculum Sub-Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08/ 201.2.13 Hazlerigg - venue TBC
18/05/2018 18 May Friday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Ethics Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
21/05/2018 21 May Monday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Experience Team Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
22/05/2018 22 May Tuesday 10:30 AM 2 hours Research Impact Development Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
22/05/2018 22 May Tuesday 02:00 PM 2 hours Arts and Cultural Events Committee MHL.1.09, Board Room, Martin Hall
22/05/2018 22 May Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Discipline Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
24/05/2018 24 May Thursday 04:00 PM 2 hours Nominations Committee Malcolm Brown Room, Burleigh Court
25/05/2018 25 May Friday 09:30 AM 2 hours Advancement Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
29/05/2018 29 May Tuesday 11:00 AM 1 hour Honorary Degrees and University Medal Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
01/06/2018 1 June Friday 09:30 AM 3 hours Information Technology and Governance Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
01/06/2018 1 June Friday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Doctoral College Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Rom 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
01/06/2018 1 June Friday 01:00 PM 3 hours Audit Committee Jennings Council Chamber, 201-1-12
04/06/2018 4 June Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
05/06/2018 5 June Tuesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Human Resources Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
05/06/2018 5 June Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Research Quality Enhancement Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
05/06/2018 5 June Tuesday 02:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes TRAC Sub Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
06/06/2018 6 June Wednesday 10:00 AM 1 hour Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group A 201.2.13 Hazlerigg
06/06/2018 6 June Wednesday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Room 201.1.15
06/06/2018 6 June Wednesday 11:00 AM 1 hour Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group B 201.2.13 Hazlerigg
06/06/2018 6 June Wednesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Health, Safety and Environment Committee BRI.2.08 Bridgeman Building
07/06/2018 7 June Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Senior Salaries Review Group Pearce Committee Room, 201.0.09, Hazlerigg Building
08/06/2018 8 June Friday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Enterprise committee Room TBC by School
08/06/2018 8 June Friday 02:00 PM 3 hours Prizes Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
12/06/2018 12 June Tuesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Curriculum Sub-Committee Bridgeman Building BRI.2.08 /201.2.13 Hazlerigg venue TBC
12/06/2018 12 June Tuesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Sport Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
12/06/2018 12 June Tuesday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Research Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
12/06/2018 12 June Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Recruitment Admissions Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
13/06/2018 13 June Wednesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Learning and Teaching Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
14/06/2018 14 June Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Finance Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
14/06/2018 14 June Thursday 00:30 PM 3 hours Estates Management Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
19/06/2018 19 June Tuesday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Research Impact Development Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
20/06/2018 20 June Wednesday 10:00 AM 3 hours 45 minutes University Senate Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
27/06/2018 27 June Wednesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Research Quality Enhancement Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
02/07/2018 2 July Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
03/07/2018 3 July Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Room 201.1.15
04/07/2018 4 July Wednesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Joint Negotiating And Consultative Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
04/07/2018 4 July Wednesday 04:00 PM 2 hours Nominations Committee Malcolm Brown Room, Burleigh Court
05/07/2018 5 July Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Remuneration Committee Pearce Committee Room, 201.0.09, Hazlerigg
05/07/2018 5 July Thursday 01:30 PM 4 hours 30 minutes University Council Jennings Council Chamber, 201-1-12
06/07/2018 6 July Friday 09:30 AM 3 hours 30 minutes Research Impact Development Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
12/07/2018 12 July Thursday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Enterprise committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
11/10/2018 11 October Thursday 09:00 AM 1 hour University Council tba
22/11/2018 22 November Thursday 09:30 AM 1 hour University Council Jennings Council Chamber 201-1-12
28/03/2019 28 March Thursday 10:15 AM 1 hour University Council LU London LDN-1.02
04/07/2019 4 July Thursday 01:30 PM 1 hour University Council Jennings Council Chamber, 201-1-12