14/08/2018 14 August Tuesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Room 201.2.14
05/09/2018 5 September Wednesday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Promotions Committee A Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
05/09/2018 5 September Wednesday 02:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Promotions Committee B Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
10/09/2018 10 September Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
11/09/2018 11 September Tuesday 01:30 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Health and Safety Statutory Compliance Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
12/09/2018 12 September Wednesday 02:00 PM 2 hours Space Allocation Sub-Committee 201.2.12 Hazlerigg
13/09/2018 13 September Thursday 10:00 AM 3 hours Enterprise committee School of Arts, English and Drama - Room TBC
17/09/2018 17 September Monday 11:00 AM 1 hour 30 minutes Tuition Fees Sub-Committee RUT.0.14 Rutland
18/09/2018 18 September Tuesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Research Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
19/09/2018 19 September Wednesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Building Room 201.1.16
19/09/2018 19 September Wednesday 02:00 PM 1 hour 30 minutes Joint Negotiating And Consultative Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
19/09/2018 19 September Wednesday 03:30 PM 1 hour 30 minutes Academic and Related Staff Negotiating Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
20/09/2018 20 September Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Learning and Teaching Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
21/09/2018 21 September Friday 10:00 AM 2 hours Doctoral College Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
25/09/2018 25 September Tuesday 09:15 AM 3 hours Personal Titles Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
25/09/2018 25 September Tuesday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Information Technology and Governance Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
25/09/2018 25 September Tuesday 01:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Audit Committee Jennings Council Chamber, 201-1-12
26/09/2018 26 September Wednesday 10:00 AM 1 hour Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group A Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
26/09/2018 26 September Wednesday 11:00 AM 1 hour Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group B Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
28/09/2018 28 September Friday 09:30 AM 1 hour Finance Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
28/09/2018 28 September Friday 00:30 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Estates Management Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
02/10/2018 2 October Tuesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Sport Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.2.12 Hazlerigg
03/10/2018 3 October Wednesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Discipline Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
04/10/2018 4 October Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Curriculum Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
05/10/2018 5 October Friday 09:30 AM 2 hours 30 minutes TRAC Sub Committee Pearce Meeting Room 201-0-09
08/10/2018 8 October Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
09/10/2018 9 October Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Experience Team Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
10/10/2018 10 October Wednesday 04:00 PM 1 hour Nominations Committee Malcolm Brown Room, Burleigh Court
11/10/2018 11 October Thursday 09:00 AM 1 hour University Council tba
12/10/2018 12 October Friday 02:00 PM 2 hours Student Recruitment Admissions Sub-Committee Hazlerigg, 201.2.12
15/10/2018 15 October Monday 01:00 PM 1 hour Honorary Degrees and University Medal Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
16/10/2018 16 October Tuesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
17/10/2018 17 October Wednesday 10:01 AM 3 hours Human Resources Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
17/10/2018 17 October Wednesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Health, Safety and Environment Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
18/10/2018 18 October Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Teaching Partnerships Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
18/10/2018 18 October Thursday 02:00 PM 3 hours Prizes Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
19/10/2018 19 October Friday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Ethics Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
30/10/2018 30 October Tuesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Learning and Teaching Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
30/10/2018 30 October Tuesday 00:30 PM 3 hours Arts and Cultural Events Committee MHL.1.09 Board Room Martin Hall
30/10/2018 30 October Tuesday 01:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Audit Committee Jennings Council Chamber, 201-1-12
05/11/2018 5 November Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
07/11/2018 7 November Wednesday 04:30 PM 1 hour General Assembly Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
08/11/2018 8 November Thursday 10:00 AM 3 hours Enterprise committee Venue TBC
09/11/2018 9 November Friday 09:30 AM 3 hours Curriculum Sub-Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
14/11/2018 14 November Wednesday 09:15 AM 3 hours University Senate Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
15/11/2018 15 November Thursday 02:00 PM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Building Room 201.1.16
20/11/2018 20 November Tuesday 10:00 AM 2 hours Tuition Fees Sub-Committee RUT.0.14 Rutland
21/11/2018 21 November Wednesday 10:00 AM 1 hour Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group A Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
21/11/2018 21 November Wednesday 11:00 AM 1 hour Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group B Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
21/11/2018 21 November Wednesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Joint Negotiating And Consultative Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
21/11/2018 21 November Wednesday 04:00 PM 1 hour Nominations Committee Malcolm Brown Room, Burleigh Court
22/11/2018 22 November Thursday 09:30 AM 1 hour University Council Jennings Council Chamber 201-1-12
23/11/2018 23 November Friday 10:00 AM 2 hours Space Allocation Sub-Committee 201.2.12 Hazlerigg
27/11/2018 27 November Tuesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Research Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
03/12/2018 3 December Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
06/12/2018 6 December Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Learning and Teaching Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
07/12/2018 7 December Friday 09:30 AM 3 hours Curriculum Sub-Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
13/12/2018 13 December Thursday 02:00 PM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Building Room 201.1.16
14/12/2018 14 December Friday 09:30 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Finance Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
14/12/2018 14 December Friday 00:30 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Estates Management Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
09/01/2019 9 January Wednesday 02:00 PM 1 hour 30 minutes Joint Negotiating And Consultative Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
09/01/2019 9 January Wednesday 03:30 PM 1 hour 30 minutes Academic and Related Staff Negotiating Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
10/01/2019 10 January Thursday 10:00 AM 3 hours Enterprise committee Venue TBC
10/01/2019 10 January Thursday 02:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Health and Safety Statutory Compliance Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
14/01/2019 14 January Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
15/01/2019 15 January Tuesday 09:30 AM 2 hours 30 minutes TRAC Sub Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
15/01/2019 15 January Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Experience Team Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
17/01/2019 17 January Thursday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Promotions Committee A Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
17/01/2019 17 January Thursday 02:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Promotions Committee B Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
22/01/2019 22 January Tuesday 10:00 AM 2 hours Doctoral College Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
22/01/2019 22 January Tuesday 02:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Student Recruitment Admissions Sub-Committee Hazlerigg, 201.2.12
23/01/2019 23 January Wednesday 09:15 AM 3 hours University Senate Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
24/01/2019 24 January Thursday 02:00 PM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
28/01/2019 28 January Monday 02:00 PM 3 hours Information Technology and Governance Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
29/01/2019 29 January Tuesday 09:15 AM 3 hours 15 minutes Personal Titles Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
29/01/2019 29 January Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Discipline Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
30/01/2019 30 January Wednesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Curriculum Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
30/01/2019 30 January Wednesday 10:00 AM 2 hours Space Allocation Sub-Committee 201.2.12 Hazlerigg
31/01/2019 31 January Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Learning and Teaching Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
01/02/2019 1 February Friday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Ethics Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
04/02/2019 4 February Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
05/02/2019 5 February Tuesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Research Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
05/02/2019 5 February Tuesday 00:30 PM 3 hours Arts and Cultural Events Committee MHL.1.09 Board Room Martin Hall
06/02/2019 6 February Wednesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Health, Safety and Environment Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
08/02/2019 8 February Friday 09:30 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Finance Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
08/02/2019 8 February Friday 00:30 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Estates Management Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
11/02/2019 11 February Monday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Experience Team Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
12/02/2019 12 February Tuesday 01:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Audit Committee LU London, 3.23
12/02/2019 12 February Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Building Room 201.1.16
13/02/2019 13 February Wednesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Human Resources Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
14/02/2019 14 February Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Sport Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
18/02/2019 18 February Monday 01:00 PM 1 hour Honorary Degrees and University Medal Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
20/02/2019 20 February Wednesday 04:00 PM 1 hour Nominations Committee Malcolm Brown Room, Burleigh Court
25/02/2019 25 February Monday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Experience Team Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
26/02/2019 26 February Tuesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Curriculum Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
26/02/2019 26 February Tuesday 10:00 AM 2 hours Tuition Fees Sub-Committee RUT.0.14 Rutland
27/02/2019 27 February Wednesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Teaching Partnerships Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
27/02/2019 27 February Wednesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Joint Negotiating And Consultative Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
04/03/2019 4 March Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
07/03/2019 7 March Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Learning and Teaching Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
08/03/2019 8 March Friday 10:00 AM 1 hour Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group A Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
08/03/2019 8 March Friday 11:00 AM 1 hour Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group B Perace Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
12/03/2019 12 March Tuesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Enterprise committee Venue TBC
13/03/2019 13 March Wednesday 09:15 AM 3 hours University Senate Loughborough University London - Room TBC
14/03/2019 14 March Thursday 10:00 AM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Building Room 201.1.16
14/03/2019 14 March Thursday 02:00 PM 2 hours Student Recruitment Admissions Sub-Committee Hazlerigg, 201.2.12
15/03/2019 15 March Friday 09:30 AM 1 hour Finance Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
19/03/2019 19 March Tuesday 10:00 AM 2 hours Tuition Fees Sub-Committee RUT.0.14 Rutland
20/03/2019 20 March Wednesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Information Technology and Governance Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
21/03/2019 21 March Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Curriculum Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
22/03/2019 22 March Friday 10:00 AM 2 hours Space Allocation Sub-Committee 201.2.12 Hazlerigg
26/03/2019 26 March Tuesday 04:00 PM 1 hour Nominations Committee Loughborough University London - Room TBC
27/03/2019 27 March Wednesday 09:30 AM 1 hour University Council LU London LDN-1.02
01/04/2019 1 April Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
05/04/2019 5 April Friday 00:30 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Estates Management Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
09/04/2019 9 April Tuesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Research Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
11/04/2019 11 April Thursday 02:00 PM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Building Room 201.1.16
18/04/2019 18 April Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Learning and Teaching Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
01/05/2019 1 May Wednesday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Health and Safety Statutory Compliance Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
01/05/2019 1 May Wednesday 02:00 PM 1 hour 30 minutes Joint Negotiating And Consultative Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
01/05/2019 1 May Wednesday 03:30 PM 1 hour 30 minutes Academic and Related Staff Negotiating Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
07/05/2019 7 May Tuesday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
08/05/2019 8 May Wednesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
08/05/2019 8 May Wednesday 10:00 AM 2 hours Space Allocation Sub-Committee 201.2.12 Hazlerigg
09/05/2019 9 May Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Teaching Partnerships Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
09/05/2019 9 May Thursday 10:00 AM 3 hours Enterprise committee Venue TBC
14/05/2019 14 May Tuesday 11:00 AM 1 hour Honorary Degrees and University Medal Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
17/05/2019 17 May Friday 09:30 AM 3 hours Curriculum Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
17/05/2019 17 May Friday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Ethics Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
20/05/2019 20 May Monday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Experience Team Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
21/05/2019 21 May Tuesday 10:00 AM 2 hours Tuition Fees Sub-Committee RUT.0.14 Rutland
21/05/2019 21 May Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Arts and Cultural Events Committee MHL.1.09 Board Room Martin Hall
21/05/2019 21 May Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Student Discipline Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.2.12 Hazlerigg
23/05/2019 23 May Thursday 10:00 AM 2 hours 30 minutes Promotions Committee A Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
23/05/2019 23 May Thursday 02:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Promotions Committee B Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
23/05/2019 23 May Thursday 04:00 PM 1 hour Nominations Committee Malcolm Brown Room, Burleigh Court
03/06/2019 3 June Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
04/06/2019 4 June Tuesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Sport Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
04/06/2019 4 June Tuesday 02:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes TRAC Sub Committee Pearce Meeting Room, 201-0-09
05/06/2019 5 June Wednesday 10:00 AM 1 hour Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group A 201.2.13 Hazlerigg
05/06/2019 5 June Wednesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Building Room 201.1.16
05/06/2019 5 June Wednesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Human Resources Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
05/06/2019 5 June Wednesday 11:00 AM 1 hour Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group B 201.2.13 Hazlerigg
05/06/2019 5 June Wednesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Health, Safety and Environment Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
06/06/2019 6 June Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Senior Salaries Review Group Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
07/06/2019 7 June Friday 09:30 AM 3 hours Information Technology and Governance Committee Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
07/06/2019 7 June Friday 01:00 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Audit Committee Jennings Council Chamber, 201-1-12
07/06/2019 7 June Friday 02:00 PM 3 hours Prizes Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
10/06/2019 10 June Monday 09:30 AM 8 hours Academic Staff Reward Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
11/06/2019 11 June Tuesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Curriculum Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
11/06/2019 11 June Tuesday 10:00 AM 3 hours Research Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
11/06/2019 11 June Tuesday 02:00 PM 2 hours Student Recruitment Admissions Sub-Committee Hazlerigg, 201.2.12
12/06/2019 12 June Wednesday 09:30 AM 3 hours Learning and Teaching Committee Bridgeman Building Room BRI.2.08
12/06/2019 12 June Wednesday 09:30 AM 8 hours Professional Service Staff Reward Committee Perace Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
13/06/2019 13 June Thursday 10:30 AM 1 hour Finance Committee LU London, 3.23
13/06/2019 13 June Thursday 00:30 PM 2 hours 30 minutes Estates Management Committee LU London, 3.23
14/06/2019 14 June Friday 10:00 AM 2 hours Doctoral College Sub-Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
19/06/2019 19 June Wednesday 09:15 AM 3 hours University Senate Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12 Hazlerigg
01/07/2019 1 July Monday 02:00 PM 4 hours Operations Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
02/07/2019 2 July Tuesday 02:00 PM 3 hours Ethics Approvals (Human Participants) Sub-Committee Hazlerigg Building Room 201.1.16
03/07/2019 3 July Wednesday 04:00 PM 1 hour Nominations Committee Malcolm Brown Room, Burleigh Court
04/07/2019 4 July Thursday 09:30 AM 3 hours Remuneration Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
04/07/2019 4 July Thursday 01:30 PM 1 hour University Council Jennings Council Chamber, 201-1-12
10/07/2019 10 July Wednesday 02:00 PM 2 hours Joint Negotiating And Consultative Committee Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09 Hazlerigg
11/07/2019 11 July Thursday 10:00 AM 3 hours Enterprise committee Venue TBC