Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

University Committees

Learning and Teaching Futures Group

Composition and Membership



Chair: Pro Vice-Chancellor (Teaching) Morag Bell
Two School Associate Deans (Teaching) Lorraine Cale
Keith Pond
Director of the Teaching Centre Jan Tennant
Vice-President, Education LSU Lazar Zindovic
Head of Programme Quality & Teaching Partnerships Rob Pearson
Head of E-learning, Teaching Centre Charles Shields
Academic Services Manager, University Library Steph McKeating
Head of CEDE Melanie King
Learning Space and Administration Manager, FM Caroline Pepper
Director Glendonbrook Centre for Enterprise Education Julie Holland
Director Mathematics Education Centre Carol Robinson
Head of Student Support Centre                                       Liz Chahal
Employability Development Manager, CEC Yvonne Hamblin
E-learning Officer & Secretary to Group   Jenny Narborough


Committee secretary