Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

University Committees

Equality and Diversity Sub-Committee

Composition and Membership



Chair - Chief Operating Officer

Mrs Caroline Walker (until 31/3/13

Andrew Burgess (acting from 1/4/13)

Secretary Mrs Liz Quimby-Fountain
                                         Ex-Officio Members
HR Director Mr Rob Allan
Staff Development Adviser, Equality and Diversity Abida Akram
Head of CDS Mr Manuel Alonso
        Members Elected  from each of the following constituencies
Administrative Services Jo McOuat
Management and Specialist Dom Kingsmill-Stocker
Operational Services Mrs Elizabeth Brooks
Research Andrea Wheeler

Research and Teaching

Teaching and Scholarship

Nick Smith
Technical Services Andy Kowalski
Students Union Georgie Court
HRC Appointed Member Vacancy
                                         3 Co-opted Members


Liz Quimby-Fountain

University Governance

The University's statutory documents, regulations and governance processes.

Find out more »