Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

University Committees

Core IT Service Management Group

Composition and Membership



Director of IT Services Vipin Ahlawat
Committee Secretary

Sue Manuel

Business Relationship Manager

Jeremy Byrne

Assistant Director of IT Services & Head of Infrastructure and Operations

Matt Cook

Deputy Director & Head of Information Solutions

Dave Temple

Head of Service Delivery

David Anthony

Assistant Director of IT Services & Head of Service Management & Governance

Barry Bookham

Network & Communications Manager

Jonathan Oakden

Systems Infrastructure Manager

Joe Ashley

Corporate Database Development Manager Marc Gibson
End User Computing Manager Lynne Newbitt
Middleware & Library Systems Manager Gary Brewerton

IT Manager

Niran Chauhan

IT Manager

Rob Bradley

IT Manager

Ray Chung
Director of IT and E-Learning for the School of Business and Economics Philip Wilkinson-Blake