Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

University Committees

Corporate & Workplace IT Service Management

Composition and Membership



Deputy Chief Operating Officer (Chair) 

Andrew Burgess

Committee Secretary

Michelle Davies

IT Business Service Owner

Sally Brown

ITS Business Partnering - Business Relationship Manager

Jeremy Byrne

IT Business Service Owner - Assistant Director of IT Services & Head of Service Management & Governance

Barry Bookham

Head of Sports Facility Operations and Customer Service

Mark Davies

Head of Corporate Services

Kevin Walmsley

Operations Manager for Facilities Infrastructure Group

Jane McCormack

Deputy Director of Finance

Carol Prokopyszyn

Director of Human Resource

Rob Allan

Head of Sales and Marketing for Imago Ltd

Emma Boynton

Operations Manager for Arts, English and Drama

Steve Warren

Senior Lecturer Mechanical, Electrical and Manufacturing Engineering

James Flint



Related links


Sophie Currie