Back to Performance Monitoring Group Home Page | Back to Committees Home Page

Performance Monitoring Group


Not currently available.

Membership 2011

Position Member
Committee Secretary F M Hannah
Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Professor N Halliwell (Chair)

Director of Finance C Walker
Two lay members of Council A Woods
  P Coates
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research) Professor K C Parsons
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Teaching) Professor M Bell
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise) Professor P Dickens
Chief Operating Officer S W Spinks