Back to Information Services Committee Home Page | Back to Committees Home Page

Information Services Committee

Membership 2004/05

Position Member
Committee Secretary Chris Spendlove
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Professor P H Roberts (Chair)
Registrar J M Town
Bursar and Finance Officer H M Pearson
Deans of the Faculties Professor K C Parsons
  Professor C J Backhouse
  Professor T J Kavanagh
One member of Academic Staff nominated by Senate Dr S J Rothberg
One member of Council not being a member of University Staff P Davenport
Nominated by Students' Union vacancy
One postgraduate student nominated by the Students' Union vacancy
Co-opted Members T C Baseley
  P S Blake
  Dr J H Chandler
  Professor C Oppenheim
  M T Whyte