T S Shipman Prize and Hannah Community Prize

six of the prize winnersThe awards were presented by the University's Vice-Chancellor, Professor Shirley Pearce at John Storer House. The ceremony was organised by Charnwood CVS and its Chair, Dr Jill Vincent was also in attendance along with the Mayor of Charnwood, Cllr Ken Pacey.